混声合唱団エーレンクランツ 第3回定期演奏会

後ろから覗いているのは、何を隠そう、この度共演した

混声合唱団エーレンクランツの団長さんでございます♪

 

Link先でもご紹介しているサッカヴァンのオーナーさんで

お酒の席ではたくさんご一緒しましたが、

舞台では始めてご一緒になり

実はそれだけでも既に私の胸はいっぱいでした♪

 

 

 

 

出演した演目は、モーツァルトのレクイエム

“リオデジャネイロ版”

これだけ聞くとビックリしますが

(「え、まさかポルトガル語!?」とか…笑 )

ジュスマイヤー版の最後にノイコムによって

“Libera me”の合唱が補筆(1819年リオデジャネイロ)されており

後にリオデジャネイロの大聖堂書庫で発見されたことによるものです。

よって、“Libera me”以外の部分はなんら変わりはありません。

 

このレクイエムは、学生の頃合唱のエキストラでもよく歌わせていただき、大好きでしたし

ソロの部分も大学院時代に授業などで勉強していましたので

作品全体を通しソリストとして出演させていただくこの日をずっと夢見てきました。

 

指揮は、私を高校生の時から(!)知ってくださって、門下の先輩でもある小林昭裕さん、

ソプラノは大学院の先輩で、ご主人もよくご一緒させていただいている山口清子さん、

テノールは大学の後輩、新海康仁くん、

オーケストラも同世代の方々ばかりで

フレッシュな、若々しい演奏になったのではないかと思います。

(テンポもかなり速め…でしたし?^^)

合唱も、団員さんだけでなく、外部からの参加者も加わり、賑やかになりました☆

打ち上げは言うまでもなく、もーっと賑やかでしたけど♪

そしてお写真がこんな表情になったわけですね!!

 

えー、身内との共演も叶い(笑)

カーテンコールで満面の笑みをもって迎えられた時には少々ホッとしたのでありました。

 

 

私は団員年齢層の広い合唱団が結構好きです。

集まる人の年齢の幅が広がれば広がるほど、声を合わせるのは大変な作業になります。

しかし、音楽を作り上げていく、その時間をともに過ごしていく上で

色々な方面から様々な人生の経験を持ち寄って、

それぞれの声に乗った情感が重なり合い、輪になって広がった音が、私は好きです。

そんなエーレンクランツさんをこれからも応援したいと思います。

 

また共演できる日が来ることを祈りつつ…☆

 

 

ふせ

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    buytadalafilonline (水曜日, 07 11月 2012 01:26)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.

  • #2

    jewrino (金曜日, 07 12月 2012 05:45)

    I have to express my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of setting. Because of checking through the the web and seeing tricks that were not helpful, I figured my life was done. Living minus the solutions to the issues you've fixed by way of this review is a critical case, as well as the ones that would have adversely affected my career if I hadn't noticed your web blog. Your main know-how and kindness in touching all the things was useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a stuff like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thank you so much for this specialized and amazing help. I won't think twice to propose your web blog to any person who desires counselling about this subject.

5/31 schedule更新